Ansprechpartner

Otto Pähler

Otto Pähler

Firmengründer

Uwe Pähler

Uwe Pähler

Geschäftsführer | Dipl.-Ing (FH) | SFI - Bauleiter

Tel.: +49 (2625) 95890-23
Mobil: +49 (171) 2732866
Fax: +49 (2625) 95890-29
u.paehler@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Peter Christen

Peter Christen

Geschäftsführer | Dipl.-Ing (FH) | SFI - Bauleiter

Tel.: +49 (2625) 95890-22
Mobil: +49 (171) 7412150
Fax: +49 (2625) 95890-29
p.christen@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Manfred Müller

Manfred Müller

Technisches Büro

Tel.: +49 (2625) 95890-18
Fax: +49 (2625) 95890-29
m.mueller@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Janet Bernhardt

Janet Bernhardt

Technisches Büro

Tel.: +49 (2625) 95890-19
Fax: +49 (2625) 95890-29
j.bernhardt@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Achim Limberger

Achim Limberger

Dipl.-Ing. Verfahrenstechnik - Bauleiter

Standort Mainz
Tel.: +49 (6134) 567833
Mobil: +49 (171) 3661549
Fax: +49 (6134) 567836
a.limberger@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Markus Diede

Markus Diede

Bauleiter

Tel. +49(2625)95890-20
Fax:+49(2625)95890-29
m.diede@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Raphael Gutzwiller

Raphael Gutzwiller

Bauleiter

Tel. +49(2625)95890-20
Fax:+49(2625)95890-29
r.gutzwiller@paehler.de
Visitenkarte

Samuel Theisen

Samuel Theisen

Kfm. Auszubildender


Tel.: +49 (2625) 95890-13
Fax: +49 (2625) 95890-29
s.theisen@paehler.de
Visitenkarte